norsemen pride

Find us on facebook

Look us up at "Norsemen Booster Club" and LIKE us and you will get regular updates on all of the sports teams and things happening with our fundraising project.

send us a message


Send an email to Becky Lipski @ lipski@mwt.net and she will help take care of this for you!

Mailing address

Contact a member of the group by emailing us at norsemen.booster.club@gmail.com


Norsemen Booster Club Board members

Send us an email

Norsemen Booster Club

P.O Box 0091 Westby WI, 54667-0091

Trouble with the site?  Trouble with making a donation?




"Proudly supporting Westby High School Athletics"

Board of Directors

Keith Olson, President, Project Chair

608-606-3678

knmnkolson@hotmail.com

Chad Hofslien, Vice President

608-632-0508

chadhofslien@gmail.com

Marty Snustead, Treasurer

608-632-0612

mksnustead@mwt.net

Becky Lipski, Secretary

608-632-9321

lipski@mwt.net

 

At Large Members of the Board

John Griffin

608-792-1077   

jmgrifin@live.com

 

Core Contributors

Lois Stoker

608-606-1581  

lolostoker@gmail.com

Linda Aarness-Gluch

608-790-8791  

lindagluch@gmail.com


 

Dan Nelson

 

dnelson@vmh.org

Dave Gluch, 

608-790-5791

davegluch@gmail.com  

Andy Hulst

608-778-5401

andy.hulst@westby-norse.org        

Karl Stoker

608-606-1582

karl.stoker@westby-norse.org




Facilities

Jeff Strangstalien, Facilities Co-Chair

608-606- 9306       

jeffstrangstalien306@gmail.com

Rory Stenslien, Facilities Co-Chair

608-606-1801

rory.stenslien@westby-norse.org